Thank You!

A big thank you goes to the following people who contributed to our Indiegogo Campaign:

Deb Zaring
Desiree Pointer Mace
Branwyn Kimble
Heather Frederick
Michael Solger
Amy Kant
Nicholas Crawford
Mghnon Martin
Zandra Marshall
Candice Owley
Jennifer Dworschack-Kinter
Amy Cavanaugh
Sierra Richardson
Ellen Johnson
Kristen Zorbini Bongard
Nicole Drouillard
Melissa Piaskowski
Allyson Dykhuizen
Alexa Martin
Anonymous x 9

Without your support, I would not be able to grow our little yarn shop and our yarn dyeing business. I truly appreciate your help and am humbled by your actions.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s